Home The Braff Group - a Healthcare Mergers & Acquisitions Company

About Us
Buyer Services
Seller Services
Valulation
Professionals & Staff
Completed Transactions
Articles and Resources
presentation & seminar offerings

Contact Us

Intelligent Dealmaking
 

Upcoming Events

July 2014

NAHC 2014 Financial Management Conference & Exposition
July 13-15, 2014
Chicago Marriott Downtown,  Chicago IL
Registration Information: www.nahc.org
View Press Release

Exhibiting - Please find us at BOOTH 315

Participants:

  • Dexter Braff - Speaker; General Session Leadership Panel
  • Steve Braff
  • Mark Kulik

HCAF 25th Annual Conference
July 22-24, 2014
Buena Vista Palace & Spa, Orlando FL
Registration Information: homecarefla.org

  • Bob Leonard

August 2014

Remington Report's 10th National Post-Acute Summit
August 6-8, 2014
The Westin Chicago River North Hotel, Chicago IL
Registration information: http://remingtonreport.com/component/content/article/1083

The Braff Group - Platinum Sponsor

Participants:

  • Dexter Braff
  • Steve Braff
  • Pat Clifford

 

Contact Information:

Dexter Braff: 888-922-5169
Email: dbraff@thebraffgroup.com

Reg Blackburn: 866-455-9198
Email: rblackburn@thebraffgroup.com

Steve Braff: 888-922-1833
Email: sbraff@thebraffgroup.com

Pat Clifford: 888-922-1834
Email: pclifford@thebraffgroup.com

Ted Jordan: 888-290-7080
Email: tjordan@thebraffgroup.com

Mark Kulik: 888-922-1838
Email: mkulik@thebraffgroup.com

Bob Leonard: 888-922-1836
Email: bleonard@thebraffgroup.com

Nancy Weisling: 888-290-7237
Email: nweisling@thebraffgroup.com


Office Locations

 
articles and resources
Press Releases
Valuation
Management & Strategic Planning
Finance
Negotiation
MARKETALERT
Market Watch
Perspectives
viewPOINTS
The Braff Group Index
The Braff Group Publications
 
 
Copyright © 2005-2014. The Braff Group. All Rights Reserved
 
 

Web Site by Web-Makeovers.com