Home The Braff Group - a Healthcare Mergers & Acquisitions Company

About Us
Buyer Services
Seller Services
Valulation
Professionals & Staff
Completed Transactions
Articles and Resources
presentation & seminar offerings

Contact Us

Intelligent Dealmaking
 

Upcoming Events

 

September 2014

Moments of Change 2014
September 29 - October 2
The Breakers, Palm Beach FL
View Press Release

Registration Information: foundationsevents.com

Presentation by Dexter Braff, The Braff Group:
M&A: Trends and Value Drivers in Addiction and Substance Abuse
Wednesday, October 2nd, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Location: Gulfstream 5

Participants & Exhibitors (BOOTH 114):

  • Dexter Braff
  • Ted Jordan
  • Nancy Weisling

NASP 2014 Annual Meeting & Expo
September 30 - October 3
Waldorf Astoria Hotel, Orlando FL

Registration Information: www.nasprx.org

Participant:

  • Reg Blackburn

October 2014

Urgent Care Association of America Fall Conference 2014
October 9 - October 11
Hyatt Regency Denver at Colorado Convention Center, Denver CO

Registration Information: events.ucaoa.org

Participants:

  • Dexter Braff
  • Karen Boze
  • Steven Braff
  • Pat Clifford

The 2014 Annual NEDA Conference
October 16 - October 18
San Antonio Marriott Rivercenter, San Antonio TX
Registration Information: www.nedaconference.org

Participants & Exhibitors (BOOTH 32):

  • Dexter Braff
  • Ted Jordan
  • Nancy Weisling

2014 NAHC Annual Meeting & Exposition
October 19 - October 22
Phoenix Convention Center, Phoenix AZ

Registration Information: www.nahc.org

Participants & Exhibitors (BOOTH 1324):

  • Dexter Braff
  • Karen Boze
  • Steven Braff
  • Mark Kulik

2014 MedTrade
October 20 - October 23
Georgia World Congress Center, Atlanta GA

Registration Information: www.medtrade.com

Presentation by Patrick Clifford, The Braff Group|The Great What IF? Mergers and Acquisitions in a Fractured Market
Wednesday, October 22nd, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Participant:

  • Pat Clifford

 

Contact Information:

Dexter Braff: 888-922-5169
Email: dbraff@thebraffgroup.com

Reg Blackburn: 866-455-9198
Email: rblackburn@thebraffgroup.com

Steve Braff: 888-922-1833
Email: sbraff@thebraffgroup.com

Pat Clifford: 888-922-1834
Email: pclifford@thebraffgroup.com

Ted Jordan: 888-290-7080
Email: tjordan@thebraffgroup.com

Mark Kulik: 888-922-1838
Email: mkulik@thebraffgroup.com

Bob Leonard: 888-922-1836
Email: bleonard@thebraffgroup.com

Nancy Weisling: 888-290-7237
Email: nweisling@thebraffgroup.com


Office Locations

 
articles and resources
Press Releases
Valuation
Management & Strategic Planning
Finance
Negotiation
MARKETALERT
Market Watch
Perspectives
viewPOINTS
The Braff Group Index
The Braff Group Publications
 
 
Copyright © 2005-2014. The Braff Group. All Rights Reserved
 
 

Web Site by Web-Makeovers.com