Home The Braff Group - a Healthcare Mergers & Acquisitions Company

About Us
Buyer Services
Seller Services
Valulation
Professionals & Staff
Completed Transactions
Articles and Resources
presentation & seminar offerings

Contact Us

Intelligent Dealmaking
 

Upcoming Events

Conferences:

May 2014

May 5 - 9, 2014 -- www.armadasummit.com
10th Annual Specialty Pharmacy Summit & Expo
The Wynn Hotel - Booth 324
Las Vegas NV

To schedule a time to meet, call Reg Blackburn at 866.455.9198

 

May 12 - 15, 2014 -- www.cahsah.org
CAHSAH Annual Conference & Home Care Expo
Renaissance Palm Springs Hotel
Palm Springs CA

  • Steve Braff, Speaker: "When Is The Right Time To Sell"

To schedule a time to meet, call Steve Braff at 888.922.1833

 

May 17 - 20, 2014 -- www.naatp.org
2014 NAATP Leadership Conference
The Westin Charlotte - Booth 49
Charlotte NC

To schedule a time to meet, call
Nancy Weisling at 888.290.7237 or Ted Jordan at 888.290.7080

 

Contact Information:

Dexter Braff: 888-922-5169
Email: dbraff@thebraffgroup.com

Reg Blackburn: 866-455-9198
Email: rblackburn@thebraffgroup.com

Steve Braff: 888-922-1833
Email: sbraff@thebraffgroup.com

Pat Clifford: 888-922-1834
Email: pclifford@thebraffgroup.com

Ted Jordan: 888-290-7080
Email: tjordan@thebraffgroup.com

Mark Kulik: 888-922-1838
Email: mkulik@thebraffgroup.com

Bob Leonard: 888-922-1836
Email: bleonard@thebraffgroup.com

Nancy Weisling: 888-290-7237
Email: nweisling@thebraffgroup.com


Office Locations

 
articles and resources
Press Releases
Valuation
Management & Strategic Planning
Finance
Negotiation
MARKETALERT
Market Watch
Perspectives
viewPOINTS
The Braff Group Index
The Braff Group Publications
 
 
Copyright © 2005-2014. The Braff Group. All Rights Reserved
 
 

Web Site by Web-Makeovers.com