Home The Braff Group - Intelligent Dealmaking in Health Care M&A

About Us
Buyer Services
Seller Services
Professionals & Staff
Completed Transactions
Articles and Resources
presentation & seminar offerings

Contact Us

Intelligent Dealmaking

Upcoming Events

December 2015

Founding SponsorTreatment Center Investment & Valuation Retreat
Investing in Addiction Treatment and Recovery
December 14 - 16, 2015 in Scottsdale, AZ
Omni Scottsdale Resort & Spa at Montelucia

Founding Sponsor, Attending, Exhibiting:
Dexter Braff - President
Ted Jordan - Managing Director of Behavioral Health
Nancy Weisling - Managing Director of Behavioral Health
Deirdre Stewart – Director of Research & Development

The first event of its kind, the Treatment Center Investment & Valuation Retreat will bring together owners and senior executives from the addiction treatment and recovery community to meet with key members of the investment and financial community for an exclusive two-day educational, business, and networking event.

For specific information on the conference, visit www.behavioral.net


Contact Information:

Dexter Braff: 888-922-5169
Email: dbraff@thebraffgroup.com

Reg Blackburn: 866-455-9198
Email: rblackburn@thebraffgroup.com

Pat Clifford: 888-922-1834
Email: pclifford@thebraffgroup.com

Ted Jordan: 888-290-7080
Email: tjordan@thebraffgroup.com

Mark Kulik: 888-922-1838
Email: mkulik@thebraffgroup.com

Bob Leonard: 888-922-1836
Email: bleonard@thebraffgroup.com

Nancy Weisling: 888-290-7237
Email: nweisling@thebraffgroup.com

Deirdre Stewart:  412-833-1355
Email: dstewart@thebraffgroup.com

Office Locations

articles and resources
Press Releases
Management & Strategic Planning
Market Watch
The Braff Group Index
The Braff Group Publications
Copyright © 2005-2015. The Braff Group. All Rights Reserved

Web Site by Web-Makeovers.com