Home The Braff Group - a Healthcare Mergers & Acquisitions Company

About Us
Buyer Services
Seller Services
Valulation
Professionals & Staff
Completed Transactions
Articles and Resources
presentation & seminar offerings

Contact Us

Intelligent Dealmaking
 

Upcoming Events

 

April 2015

2015 National Urgent Care Spring Convention
April 27 - 30, 2015
Hyatt Regency Chicago, Chicago IL

Registration Information: 2015 National Urgent Care Spring Convention

Participating and Exhibiting at BOOTH 314

  • Dexter Braff - President
  • Pat Clifford - Managing Director, Urgent Care Services

 

May 2015

2015 Armada Specialty Pharmacy Summit
May 4 - 8, 2015
Wynn Las Vegas, Las Vegas NV

Registration Information: 2015 Armada Specialty Pharmacy Summit

Participating and Exhibiting at BOOTH 529

  • Reg Blackburn - Managing Director, Pharmacy Services
  • Steve Garbon - Manager, Finance

 

M&A Pre-Conference: Home Health Administrator's Summit
May 13, 2015
Tropicana Las Vegas, Las Vegas NV

Registration Information: M&A Pre-Conference with Dexter Braff

Session: An Update on the State of M&A Activity in Home Health & Hospice
Session: Take Part in the Art of Negotiating - Beyond Just Price

Participating:

  • Dexter Braff - President
  • Steven Braff - Vice President

 

Building, Growing & Branding Urgent Care Centers
May 19 - 20, 2015
Omni Orlando Resort at ChampionsGate, Orlando FL

USE CODE: BRAFF200 for a $200 discount off registration
Registration Information: Building, Growing & Branding Urgent Care Centers

Participating, Exhibiting, and Speaker:

  • Dexter Braff - President
  • Steven Braff - Vice President
  • Pat Clifford - Managing Director, Urgent Care Services

Dexter Braff to present "The Current State of Urgent Care M&A: Data, Trends, and Outlook" Tuesday, May 19, at 1:50pm

 

Contact Information:

Dexter Braff: 888-922-5169
Email: dbraff@thebraffgroup.com

Reg Blackburn: 866-455-9198
Email: rblackburn@thebraffgroup.com

Steve Braff: 888-922-1833
Email: sbraff@thebraffgroup.com

Pat Clifford: 888-922-1834
Email: pclifford@thebraffgroup.com

Ted Jordan: 888-290-7080
Email: tjordan@thebraffgroup.com

Mark Kulik: 888-922-1838
Email: mkulik@thebraffgroup.com

Bob Leonard: 888-922-1836
Email: bleonard@thebraffgroup.com

Nancy Weisling: 888-290-7237
Email: nweisling@thebraffgroup.com

Office Locations

 
articles and resources
Press Releases
Valuation
Management & Strategic Planning
Finance
Negotiation
MARKETALERT
Market Watch
Perspectives
viewPOINTS
The Braff Group Index
The Braff Group Publications
 
 
Copyright © 2005-2014. The Braff Group. All Rights Reserved
 
 

Web Site by Web-Makeovers.com