Home The Braff Group - a Healthcare Mergers & Acquisitions Company

About Us
Buyer Services
Seller Services
Valulation
Professionals & Staff
Completed Transactions
Articles and Resources
presentation & seminar offerings

Contact Us

Intelligent Dealmaking
 

Upcoming Events

 

November 2014

We will be in attendance for the HCap ’14 Healthcare Services & Capital  Conference, November 20 & 21, 2014 at the Hyatt Regency Washington on Capitol Hill, Washington D.C.
www.hcapconference.com

Sponsored by Lincoln Healthcare Group -- www.lincolnhc.com

 

 

 

Contact Information:

Dexter Braff: 888-922-5169
Email: dbraff@thebraffgroup.com

Reg Blackburn: 866-455-9198
Email: rblackburn@thebraffgroup.com

Steve Braff: 888-922-1833
Email: sbraff@thebraffgroup.com

Pat Clifford: 888-922-1834
Email: pclifford@thebraffgroup.com

Ted Jordan: 888-290-7080
Email: tjordan@thebraffgroup.com

Mark Kulik: 888-922-1838
Email: mkulik@thebraffgroup.com

Bob Leonard: 888-922-1836
Email: bleonard@thebraffgroup.com

Nancy Weisling: 888-290-7237
Email: nweisling@thebraffgroup.com


Office Locations

 
articles and resources
Press Releases
Valuation
Management & Strategic Planning
Finance
Negotiation
MARKETALERT
Market Watch
Perspectives
viewPOINTS
The Braff Group Index
The Braff Group Publications
 
 
Copyright © 2005-2014. The Braff Group. All Rights Reserved
 
 

Web Site by Web-Makeovers.com