Home The Braff Group - a Healthcare Mergers & Acquisitions Company

About Us
Buyer Services
Seller Services
Valulation
Professionals & Staff
Completed Transactions
Articles and Resources
presentation & seminar offerings

Contact Us

photo
 

 

corporate office

The Braff Group
1665 Washington Road, Suite 3
Pittsburgh, PA 15228

Toll Free: 888-922-5169
Tel: 412-833-5733
Fax: 412-833-3143
Email: kvechter@thebraffgroup.com

atlanta office

Ted Jordan
The Braff Group
5305 Baldwin Ridge Trail
Marietta, GA 30068

Toll Free:  888-290-7080
Fax:  678-825-2969
Email:  tjordan@thebraffgroup.com


Reg Blackburn
The Braff Group
240 Chason Wood Way
Roswell, GA  30076

Toll Free: 866-455-9198
Fax: 412-833-3143
Email: rblackburn@thebraffgroup.com


Mark Kulik
The Braff Group
3624 Sope Creek Farm
Marietta, GA  33067

Toll Free:  888-922-1838
Fax: 770-955-1768
Email:  mkulik@thebraffgroup.com

chicago office

Patrick Clifford
The Braff Group
1347 Monroe Avenue
River Forest, IL 60305

Toll Free: 888-922-1834
Email: pclifford@thebraffgroup.com


Nancy Weisling
The Braff Group
6429 North Navajo
Chicago, IL  60646

Toll Free: 888-290-7237 
Fax: 773-594-9587
Email: nweisling@thebraffgroup.com  

ft. lauderdale office

Bob Leonard
The Braff Group
2442 Sugarloaf Lane
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33312

Toll Free: 888-922-1836
Fax: 954-316-1670
Email: bleonard@thebraffgroup.com

palm springs office

Steve Braff
The Braff Group
3440 E. Bogert Trail
Palm Springs, CA 92264

Toll Free: 888-922-1833
Fax: 775-242-5294
Email: sbraff@thebraffgroup.com

 

 
articles and resources
Press Releases
Valuation
Management & Strategic Planning
Finance
Negotiation
MARKETALERT
Market Watch
Perspectives
viewPOINTS
The Braff Group Index
The Braff Group Publications
 
 
Copyright © 2005-2014. The Braff Group. All Rights Reserved
 
 

Web Site by Web-Makeovers.com